WOLF MOUNTAIN ARTS
0
2100 Forster St Harrisburg, PA 17103
LOCAL: (717) 889-0910
Shop
Order within 1 hour 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WOLF MOUNTAIN ARTS
Local Harrisburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mom said it was the prettiest bouquet she had ever received!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent! Mist beautiful arrangement I have had to in a very long time. Beautiful choice of colors—so unique! Thank you!!!
Steve's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 9:33 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Steve at Wolf Mountain Arts is an amazing florist. He helped me select the flowers for my wedding and his arrangements were so beautiful. They made everything really pop, and I was so happy for his help.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I will always use Wolf Mountain. They went out of their way to make sure my Valentine's Day delivery went well. Impeccable service and product.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was more than happy with the service. The delivery person noticed a flaw on first delivery and they replaced it the next day plus left the other planter. The gentleman who called me with so professional and kind. I would definitely recommend this flower shop to anyone. We have already discussed them at work because it was being send to a coworker. Definitely have high Mark's from us!!!
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful and unique.
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome job on the flowers, delivery was perfect, and on time. The flowers you helped me pick out were a perfect choice, glad I spoke with you.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers I received from this florist were absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Harrisburg, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

WOLF MOUNTAIN ARTS
2100 Forster St
Harrisburg, PA. 17103
Local: (717) 889-0910

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at